Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status	Office Address/Residence Address
1	SH. PUKHRAJ SEN (IAS)	DISTT. COLLECTOR	CHAIRMAN	ALWAR
2	MEMBER NOMINATED BY THE CHAIRMAN	CEO,ZILA PARISHAD	NOMINEE CHAIRMAN	ALWAR
3	DR. MANOJ KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	EMINENT EDUCATIONIST	PRINCIPAL, KV ITARANA
4	DR.RITU MATHUR	LECTURER (CHEMISTRY),R.R.GOVT. COLLEGE, ALWAR	Eminent Educationist	ALWAR
5	MRS. ANURITA JHA	SENIOR LECTURER IN GOVT.STC COLLEGE ALWAR	EMINENT PERSON IN THE FIELD OF CULTURE	ALWAR
6	MRS.HARJEET KAUR M/O RIDAMPREET KAUR		PARENT MEMBER	V-D
7	SH.PRANY DEV F/O ARADHYA DUBEY		PARENT MEMBER	VII-B
8	DR. PRAVEEN KUMAR	MEDICAL OFFICER	EMINENT MEDICAL OFFICER	RAJEEV GANDHI GOVT. HOSPITAL, ALWAR
9	DR. NARENDRA KUMAR	JUNIOR SPECIALIST	SC/ST REPRESENTATIVE	JUNIOR SPECIALIST DEPT. OF PSYCHIATRIST RAJIV GANDHI GOVT.HOSPITAL ALWAR
10	MR. MOHIT KUMAR PAREEK	PGT(PHYSICS)	TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE	KV ALWAR
11	SH.LEKH RAM SAINI	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL/MEMBER SECRETARY	KV ALWAR
12	MR. SUDHIR	X.EN.	CO-OPTED MEMBER	JVVNL ALWAR
13	MR. SUBHAS, A.EN.(MR. RAVI CHAUDHARY ON BEHALF OF A.EN.)	A.EN., CPWD	CHAIRMAN CGEWCC	CPWD ALWAR
14	MR. SHRI RAM MEENA, EE(I) (MR. RAMAN MEENA, A.EN, ON BEHALF OF TECH. MEMBER)	EE(I) PWD	TECHNICAL MEMBER	PWD ALWAR